Clergy, Interns and Leadership

The Reverend Mary Wetzel
Email Pastor Mary

The Reverend Nadine Pope
Email Deacon Nadine


Lizzy Trawick
Episcopal Road Fellow


TACC Intern

The church finds support and guidance through the Bishop's Advisory Committee.

Members of the Bishop’s Advisory Committee

The Reverend Daniel P. Matthews, Jr.

The Reverend John Bolton
Canon Chaplain

Don Hackney
Holy Innocents Episcopal Church

Alex Hall
Holy Trinity Episcopal Church

The Reverend John Herring
St. Peter’s Episcopal Church

The Reverend Kimberly Jackson
All Saints’ Episcopal Church

Beth King
The Cathedral of St. Philip

The Venerable Carole Maddux

The Reverend George Maxwell
Cathedral of St. Philip

The Reverend Lee Peyton
St. Andrews Episcopal Church (retired)

Jason Storey
All Saints’ Episcopal Church

The Reverend Alicia Schuster Weltner
Canon to the Ordinary

Kerry Traubert
St. Luke’s Episcopal Church

The Reverend Mary Wetzel

Open Positions

The current vicar will retire in November of 2017. The Episcopal Diocese of Atlanta is seeking qualified applicants for the position of vicar. Those interested may find information on the Episcopal Diocese of Atlanta website. More information →